Chakra Lava Stone Healing Bracelet


or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Current Stock:

· The human body is known to have 7 chakras which are known as wheels of energy. The balance of each chakra is vital to manage your physical, emotional & spiritual wellbeing

· Each chakra resembles a different colour which is represented in this lava bracelet

· Add a few drops of your favourite essential oil on the lava stones and embrace the healing power of chakra stones as well as the therapeutic effect of your essential oils

· Size: Total Length 19cm (stretchable)

· Beads: 8mm

· Unisex: Women & Men

· Materials: Hand selected semi-precious stones & lava rock beads

What do the 7 chakras mean?

1. Root Chakra: your foundation & feeling of being safe & grounded

2. Sacral Chakra: our connection & ability to accept others & new experiences, sense of abundance, well-being and sexuality

3. Solar Plexus Chakra: our self-esteem, confidence & in being in control of our lives

4. Heart Chakra: our ability to Love & inner peace

5. Throat Chakra: our ability to communicate & self-expression

6. Third Eye Chakra: our intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions

7. Crown Chakra: represents the ability to be fully connected spiritually, the highest chakra

Related products

Customers also Viewed